Hose Rhodes Dickson - Isle of Wight Property & Estate Agents

Contact Hose Rhodes Dickson:

 

Please direct any questions to the relevant office:

 

Newport Office - HQ

Newport Office - Head Quarters

The Estate Office
138 High Street
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 1TY

Tel: 01983 521144
Fax: 01983  521155

 

Office Opening Hours
Mon to Thurs 8.30 – 6.30pm
Friday 8.30- 5.30pm
Saturday 9am – 4pm

Bembridge Office

Bembridge Office

Sherbourne House
Sherbourne Street
Bembridge
Isle of Wight
PO35 5RZ

Tel: 01983 875000
Fax: 01983  875111

 

Office Opening Hours
Mon to Thurs 8.30 – 6.30pm
Friday 8.30- 5.30pm
Saturday 9am – 4pm

Cowes Office

Cowes Office

94 High Street
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 7AW

Tel: 01983 294714

 

Office Opening Hours
Mon to Thurs 8.30 – 6.30pm
Friday 8.30- 5.30pm
Saturday 9am – 4pm

Ryde Office

Ryde Office

177 High Street
Ryde
Isle of Wight
PO33 2HW

Tel: 01983 565658
Fax: 01983  568822

 

Office Opening Hours
Mon to Thurs 8.30 – 6.30pm
Friday 8.30- 5.30pm
Saturday 9am – 4pm

Ventnor Office

Ventnor Office

Marlborough House
1 High Street
Ventnor
Isle of Wight
PO38 1RY

Tel: 01983 855525
Fax: 01983 854223

 

Office Opening Hours
Mon to Thurs 8.30 – 6.30pm
Friday 8.30- 5.30pm
Saturday 9am – 4pm

Shanklin Office

Shanklin Office

37 Regent Street
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 7AF

Tel: 01983 866000
Fax: 01983  869060

 

Office Opening Hours
Mon to Thurs 8.30 – 6.30pm
Friday 8.30- 5.30pm
Saturday 9am – 4pm

 

I want to Buy I want to Rent




 


Please contact your local office to arrange a Valuation / Market Appraisal

 

Bembridge Office
Tel: 01983 875000
bembridge@hrdiw.co.uk


Country Homes
Tel: 01983 538090
countryhomes@hrdiw.co.uk


Cowes Office
Tel: 01983 294714
cowes@hrdiw.co.uk


Newport Office
Tel: 01983 521144
newport@hrdiw.co.uk


Ryde Office
Tel: 01983 565658
ryde@hrdiw.co.uk


Shanklin Office
Tel: 01983 866000
shanklin@hrdiw.co.uk


Ventnor Office
Tel: 01983 855525
ventnor@hrdiw.co.uk



 
Copyright 2014 © Hose Rhodes Dickson
Isle of Wight Web Design by Matrix Create